Dark Shadows: Original Score

Release Date: Tuesday May 8th, 2012
  1. Dark Shadows - Prologue (Uncut)
  2. Resurrection
  3. Vicki Enters Collinwood
  4. Deadly Handshake
  5. Shadows - Reprise
  6. Is It Her?
  7. Barnabas Comes Home
  8. Vicki's Nightmare
  9. Hypno Music
  10. Killing Dr. Hoffman
  11. Dumping the Body
  12. Roger Departs
  13. Burn Baby Burn / In-Tombed
  14. Lava Lamp
  15. The Angry Mob
  16. House of Blood
  17. Final Confrontation
  18. Widows' Hill - Finale
  19. The End? (Uncut)
  20. More The End?
  21. We Will End You!

Dark Shadows - Prologue (Uncut) Resurrection Vicki Enters Collinwood Deadly Handshake Shadows - Reprise Is It Her? Barnabas Comes Home Vicki's Nightmare Hypno Music Killing Dr. Hoffman Dumping the Body Roger Departs Burn Baby Burn / In-Tombed Lava Lamp The Angry Mob House of Blood Final Confrontation Widows' Hill - Finale The End? (Uncut) More The End? We Will End You!