Argo: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: 09/10/2012


1 Argo
2 A Spy In Tehran
3 Scent Of Death
4 The Mission
5 Hotel Messages
6 Held up By Guards
7 The Business Card
8 Breaking Through The Gates
9 Tony Grills The Six
10 The Six Are Missing
11 Sweatshop
12 Drive To The Airport
13 Missing Home
14 Istanbul - The Blue Mosque
15 Bazaar
16 Cleared Iranian Airspace
17 Hace Tuto Guagua

Music by famed French composer: Alexandre Desplat

Nominated for a Golden Globe AND Oscar for:
Best Original Score! 

Watch the trailer for Argo here!