Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 1 – Volume 1)

Release Date: 19/02/2016



1 Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Theme
2 West Covina
3 West Covina Reprise
4 The Sexy Getting Ready Song
5 Feelin' Kinda Naughty
6 I'm So Good At Yoga (feat. Gabrielle Ruiz)
7 Face Your Fears (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin)
8 I Have Friends (feat. Rachel Bloom & Ava Acres)
9 A Boy Band Made Up Of Four Joshes (feat. Vincent Rodriguez III)
10 Settle For Me (feat. Santino Fontana)
11 Settle For Me (Reprise) [feat.Rachel Bloom]
12 Sex With a Stranger (feat. Rachel Bloom)
13 I Love My Daughter (But Not In A Creepy Way) [feat. Pete Gardner]
14 I'm A Good Person (feat. Rachel Bloom)
15 I Give Good Parent (feat. Rachel Bloom)
16 What'll It Be? (feat. Santino Fontana)
17 His Status Is... Preferred (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin)
18 I'm In A Sexy French Depression (feat. Rachel Bloom)
19 Where's The Bathroom (feat. Tovah Feldshuh)
20 California Christmastime (feat. Rachel Bloom & Vincent Rodriguez III)
21 Feelin' Kinda Naughty (DEMO)
22 I Have Friends (DEMO)
23 Settle For Me (A Capella)
24 Sex With A Stranger (DEMO)
25 What'll It Be? (DEMO)