Joe Pera Talks With You: Season 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday March 25th, 2022
  1. Joe Pera Sits with You (Intro)
  2. Sometimes the Town Goes Up in Flames
  3. Second Fridge (Intro)
  4. The Adventures of Otto
  5. The Adventures of Otto (Dance Remix)
  6. Over Marquette
  7. Lake Superior Sunrise
  8. Up the Slope
  9. Horseshoe (Extended Version)
  10. Where You Going Tonight?
  11. Joe Pera Sits with You (Finale)