Lucifer: Season 5 - Bloody Celestial Karaoke Jam

Release Date: Friday May 28th, 2021
  1. Wicked Game (feat. Tom Ellis)
  2. Another One Bites the Dust (feat. Tom Ellis, Aimee Garcia & Kevin Alejandro)
  3. Every Breath You Take (feat. Tom Ellis & Debbie Gibson)
  4. Bad to the Bone / No Scrubs (feat. Lesley-Ann Brandt & Aimee Garcia)
  5. Hell (feat. Kevin Alejandro & D.B. Woodside)
  6. Just the Two of Us (feat. Rachael Harris & D.B. Woodside)
  7. Smile (feat. Scarlett Estevez)
  8. I Dreamed a Dream (feat. Tom Ellis & Dennis Haysbert)

Album Produced by Ben Decter and Jeff Russo

Engineered and Mixed by Ben Decter and Jeff Russo
Executive Album Producers: Jerry Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman, Joe Henderson, Ildy Modrovich, KristieAnne Reed, Jason Ning, Tom Ellis
Music Supervisor: Justin Kamps

Executive in charge of Music for Warner Bros. Television: Bronwyn Savasta
Executive in charge of WaterTower Music: Jason Linn
Music Business Affairs Executive: Ari Taitz
Art Direction and Design: Sandeep Sriram
Album Coordinator: Jen Tindal

Thank You’s:
The producers wish to thank Valerie Morehouse, our vocal coach, and Ben Decter would like to give a special thanks to Leo Decter, for contributing his musical talents.