Mortal Kombat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday April 16th, 2021
  1. Techno Syndrome 2021 (Mortal Kombat) - Benjamin Wallfisch
  2. Hanzo Hasashi - Benjamin Wallfisch
  3. Lord Raiden - Benjamin Wallfisch
  4. Bi-Han - Benjamin Wallfisch
  5. Shang Tsung - Benjamin Wallfisch
  6. Cole Young - Benjamin Wallfisch
  7. Birthmark - Benjamin Wallfisch
  8. Sonya Blade - Benjamin Wallfisch
  9. Kano v Reptile - Benjamin Wallfisch
  10. Liu Kang - Benjamin Wallfisch
  11. The Great Protector - Benjamin Wallfisch
  12. Sub-Zero - Benjamin Wallfisch
  13. Kung Lao - Benjamin Wallfisch
  14. Origins - Benjamin Wallfisch
  15. Kabal - Benjamin Wallfisch
  16. Goro - Benjamin Wallfisch
  17. Arcana - Benjamin Wallfisch
  18. Jax Briggs - Benjamin Wallfisch
  19. The Void - Benjamin Wallfisch
  20. The Tournament - Benjamin Wallfisch
  21. Sub-Zero v Cole Young - Benjamin Wallfisch
  22. I Am Scorpion - Benjamin Wallfisch
  23. We Fight as One - Benjamin Wallfisch
  24. Get Over Here - Benjamin Wallfisch

Mortal Kombat – Soundtrack Credits


(P) 2021 This compilation WaterTower Music as licensee for Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Artwork © 2021 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Photography © 2021 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
All rights reserved. 

1. Techno Syndrome 2021 (Mortal Kombat)
2. Hanzo Hasashi
3. Lord Raiden
4. Bi-Han
5. Shang Tsung
6. Cole Young
7. Birthmark
8. Sonya Blade
9. Kano v Reptile
10. Liu Kang
11. The Great Protector
12. Sub-Zero
13. Kung Lao
14. Origins
15. Kabal
16. Goro
17. Arcana
18. Jax Briggs
19. The Void
20. The Tournament
21. Sub-Zero v Cole Young
22. I Am Scorpion
23. We Fight as One
24. Get Over Here 

Music Editors: Katrina Schiller & Tim Ryan
Orchestrations by: David Krystal
Additional Orchestration: Jon Kull
Assistant Orchestrator - Silvio Buchmeier
Music Preparation by: Jessica Wells, Clifford Bradley, Matthew Chin, Jared Haschek, Loclan Mackenzie-Spencer, Matan Franco, Alexander Palmer, Ariane Sallis
Orchestra Conducted by: Brett Kelly & Christopher Gordon
Choirmaster: Alison Johnston & Elizabeth Scott
Score Recorded by: Craig Beckett
Score Mixed by: Evan McHugh
Pro-Tools Operators: Rose Mackenzie-Peterson & Liam Moses
Additional Mixing by: Scott Smith, Benjamin Wallfisch
Additional Music and Programming by: Jared Fry
Score Technical Assistants: Kaitlyn Delle Donne, Alfredo Pasquel, Jeff Gartenbaum
Assistant to Benjamin Wallfisch: Minh Khuat
Score Coordinators: Karen Elliott & Elaine Beckett
Music Clearance: Kim Green

Score Recorded and Mixed at: The Simon Leadley Scoring Stage, Trackdown Studios

“Techno Syndrome 2021 (Mortal Kombat)” Mixed and Mastered by Tom Norris
Album Mastered by: Gavin Lurssen and Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering

Soundtrack Album Produced by Benjamin Wallfisch
Executives in Charge of Music for New Line Cinema: Erin Scully & Kim Baum
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: Jason Linn 
Art Direction and Production for WaterTower Music: Sandeep Sriram
Music Business Affairs Executives: Ari Taitz & John F.X. Walsh
Soundtrack Coordinator: Jen O’Malley

Benjamin Wallfisch would like to thank:
Simon McQuoid, Kim Baum, Craig Beckett, Elaine Beckett, Richard Brener, Paul Broucek, Victoria Cocks, Kaitlyn Delle Donne, Karen Elliot, Jared Fry, Todd Garner, Jeff Gartenbaum, Vicki Giordano, Christopher Gordon, Ben Jacks, Brett Kelly, Minh Khuat, David Krystal, Jason Linn, Rob Mackenzie, Rose Mackenzie-Peterson, Evan McHugh, Liam Moses, Dave Neustadter, Tom Norris, Jen O’Malley, Victoria Palmeri, Alfredo Pasquel, Tim Ryan, Katrina Schiller, Erin Scully, Scott Smith, Sandeep Sriram, Lola Wallfisch, Missy Wallfisch, Bennett Walsh, James Wan

Thanks to:
Peter Axelrad, Maria Belli, Rocco Carrozza, Vincenzo De La Rosa, Joe Kara, Katie Lambert, Genevieve Morris, Amanda Stimac

Techno Syndrome 2021 (Mortal Kombat)
Written by: Olivier Jean-Jacques Adams
Published by: Be’s Songs NV. Licensed by EMI Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd (SABAM)
Produced by: Benjamin Wallfisch
Performed by: Benjamin Wallfisch
(P) 2021 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

Score Published by New Line Tunes (ASCAP)
* Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24
contain interpolation of “Techno Syndrome”
Written by: Olivier Jean-Jacques Adams
Published by: Published by Be’s Songs NV. Licensed by EMI Music Publishing Australia Pty Ltd (SABAM)