Lucifer: Seasons 1-5 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday August 21st, 2020
  1. Sinnerman (feat. Tom Ellis)
  2. Heart and Soul (feat.Tom Ellis & Lauren German)
  3. All Along the Watchtower (feat. Tom Ellis)
  4. Eternal Flame (feat. Tom Ellis)
  5. Fever (feat. Lindsey Gort)
  6. Luck Be a Lady (feat. Tom Ellis)
  7. I Will Survive (feat. Tom Ellis & Skye Townsend)
  8. My Way (feat. Tom Ellis)
  9. Creep (feat. Tom Ellis)
  10. Wonderwall (feat. Lesley-Ann Brandt)
  11. Someone to Watch Over Me (feat. Tom Ellis & Lesley Ann-Brandt
  12. I Want to Be Evil (feat. Lesley Ann-Brandt)
  13. Crime Solving Devil (feat. Tom Ellis)