The Flash vs. Arrow: Music Selections from the Epic 2-Night Event

Release Date: Thursday December 18th, 2014
  1. Rainbow Raider Strikes
  2. Don't Get Involved
  3. Team Arrow in Central City
  4. Training Barry
  5. What's Up Doc?
  6. Barry Gets Whammied
  7. The Flash vs. Arrow
  8. S.T.A.R. Labs Thanks Oliver
  9. Firestorm Appears
  10. Looking for Boomerang
  11. Like a Kid in a Candy Store
  12. Boomerang in A.R.G.U.S.
  13. Teaming Up
  14. Torture Tactics
  15. Hope for Saving People Like Us
  16. Light Inside You
  17. Disarming the Bombs
  18. Gift Exchange
  19. The Brave and the Bold
  20. The Man in the Yellow Suit (Bonus Track)
  21. The Climb (Bonus Track)