Harley Quinn: Season 2 (Soundtrack from the Animated Series)

Release Date: 21/08/2020


2 We Need Goons
3 WayneBox
Play Party Mix [feat. CM French]
4 Never Not Stealing Jewels
5 Everyone into the Ice Vagina
6 My Sacrifice
7 Tranquilo
Tranquilo [feat. Matt Novack]
8 Lower Lumbar Support
9 Emotional Pit
10 Only Love Sets Us Free
11 I Definitely Make Love to Bats [feat. Matt Novack]
12 Escape to Apokolips [feat. Matt Novack]
13 Apollonian Airlines
14 Welcome to Themyscira [feat. CM French]
15 The Legend of Nanaue the Shark Man [feat. Matt Novack]
16 Hedonikka [feat. CM French]
17 Cobb Squad!
18 I Regret Lots of Things! (The Life and Death of Sy Borgman)
19 Get Off Me
You Angry Dolphin!
20 CableACE Award Winning Stuff [feat. CM French]
21 The Taking of Gotham
22 Did I Just Hear the Wind Say Kite Man
23 Cielo e Mar
24 Rise
Harley Quinn!