The Sweet Sounds of Susie (Curb Your Enthusiasm Presents: Susie Essman) [From the HBO Series]

Release Date: 17/01/2020


1 You're a Fat Fucking Asshole
2 De-CAP-itated
3 You Sicko Fucko Asshole
4 Get The Fuck Out of My House
5 Fuck You
You Car Wash Cunt
6 You Sick
Four-Eyed Fuck
7 You Suck Fuck Pervert
8 It's Sick
9 You Heartless Piece of Shit
10 Oh
I Respect Wood
11 The D-Word
12 Fucking Five Iron
13 The Dog Bit Your Penis
14 You're Not Giving Your Fucking Kidney
15 We Don't Answer the Phone at Dinner