Arrow: Season 6 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday March 15th, 2019
  1. Trying To Carry On - Blake Neely
  2. Fallout - Blake Neely
  3. I Killed My Daughter - Blake Neely
  4. Siren Storms The Lair - Blake Neely
  5. I Know You're The Green Arrow - Blake Neely
  6. You Could Be Greater - Blake Neely
  7. Team Meets Cayden / Inside The Internet - Blake Neely
  8. Dinah Identifies Vincent - Blake Neely
  9. Deathstroke Extracts Revenge - Blake Neely
  10. Like Father, Like Son - Blake Neely
  11. Been Mad At You Before / Oliver Is Back - Blake Neely
  12. I Need Someone - Blake Neely
  13. Team Divided - Blake Neely
  14. What Your Dad Is - Blake Neely
  15. Right Before Her Eyes - Blake Neely
  16. The Devil's Greatest Trick - Blake Neely
  17. Who Do I Bring The Pain To? - Blake Neely
  18. Take Good Care Of Her - Blake Neely
  19. Brothers In Arms - Blake Neely
  20. Why Do They All Leave? - Blake Neely
  21. The Dragon - Blake Neely
  22. Never A Normal Life - Blake Neely
  23. Love Is A King Killer - Blake Neely
  24. Final Showdown With Diaz - Blake Neely
  25. At What Cost - Blake Neely

Arrow: Original Television Soundtrack: Season 6
Music by Blake Neely

LEGAL LINE: ℗ 2018 WaterTower Music. ARROW and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics. All artwork and photography TM and © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved. WARNING: Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A. Released by La-La Land Records, Inc., 150 S. Glenoaks Blvd., #9252, Burbank, CA 91502.


1. Trying to Carry On (2:09)
2. Fallout (3:02)
3. I Killed My Daughter (2:33)
4. Siren Storms the Lair (1:54)
5. I Know You’re the Green Arrow (3:58)
6. You Could Be Greater (3:17)
7. Team Meets Cayden / Inside the Internet (3:06)
8. Dinah Identifies Vincent (1:55)
9. Deathstroke Extracts Revenge (3:38)
10. Like Father, Like Son (4:00)
11. Been Mad at You Before / Oliver is Back (4:08)
12. I Need Someone (2:21)
13. Team Divided (3:05)
14. What Your Dad Is (3:53)
15. Right Before Her Eyes (4:02)
16. The Devil’s Greatest Trick (1:55)
17. Who Do I Bring the Pain To? (2:29)
18. Take Good Care of Her (3:23)
19. Brothers in Arms (3:23)
20. Why Do They All Leave? (2:24)
21. The Dragon (3:33)
22. Never a Normal Life (3:15)
23. Love is a King Killer (2:59)
24. Final Showdown with Diaz (3:31)
25. At What Cost? (4:04)

Music by Blake Neely
Synth, Keyboards and Percussion Blake Neely
Woodwinds Chris Bleth
Score Produced and Mixed at Cow on the Wall Studios
Scoring Assistants Raashi Kulkarni and Murat Selçuk
Studio Manager Thor Fienberg
COWS Gate Keeper Camille Miller

Album Produced by Blake Neely
Executive Album Producers Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, Wendy Mericle and Sarah Schechter
Soundtrack Album Producers for La-La Land Records MV Gerhard and Matt Verboys
Executive in Charge of Music for Warner Bros. Television Bronwyn Savasta
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music Jason Linn
Album Coordinator Kathy Matthews
Album Business Affairs Ari Taitz

Album Mastered by Stephen Marsh at Marsh Mastering
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser at Warm Butter Design
Score published by Warner-Barham Music LLC (BMI)
Special Thanks to: Juli Ruiz, Catherine Shin, Frank K. DeWald and Neil S. Bulk