Game Of Thrones (Music from the HBO Series) Season 6

Release Date: Friday June 24th, 2016
  1. Main Titles
  2. Blood of My Blood
  3. Light of the Seven
  4. Needle
  5. Coronation
  6. Feed the Hounds
  7. My Watch Has Ended
  8. The Red Woman
  9. Hold the Door
  10. Khaleesi
  11. Maester
  12. A Painless Death
  13. Reign
  14. Let's Play A Game
  15. Bastard
  16. Trust Each Other
  17. Winter Has Come
  18. Hear Me Roar
  19. The Winds of Winter
  20. Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
  21. Service of the Gods (Bonus Track)
  22. I Need You by My Side (Bonus Track)
  23. The Tower (Bonus Track)
  24. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track)
  25. I Choose Violence (Bonus Track)
  26. Hodor (Bonus Track)

Main Titles Blood of My Blood Light of the Seven Needle Coronation Feed the Hounds My Watch Has Ended The Red Woman Hold the Door Khaleesi Maester A Painless Death Reign Let's Play A Game Bastard Trust Each Other Winter Has Come Hear Me Roar The Winds of Winter Lord of Light (Bonus Track) Service of the Gods (Bonus Track) I Need You by My Side (Bonus Track) The Tower (Bonus Track) Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track) I Choose Violence (Bonus Track) Hodor (Bonus Track)