Adventure Time: Distant Lands – Obsidian (Original Soundtrack) [Deluxe Edition]

Release Date: Friday December 4th, 2020
  1. Welcome to the Glass Kingdom
  2. Glassboy Meets the Dragon Larvo
  3. It's Funny (feat. Charlotte Nicdao, Aleks Sennwald & Pete Toms)
  4. Glassboy on the Run
  5. Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Domestic Bliss
  6. I'm Too Old to Die
  7. Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Visit the Glass Kingdom
  8. Marceline Breaks into the Glass Kingdom
  9. Marceline Came to Play Hard
  10. Woke Up (feat. Olivia Olson & Zuzu)
  11. Marceline Appears Victorious
  12. Young Marceline
  13. Red Light (feat. Audrey Bennett)
  14. Princess Bubblegum Discovery During a Glassassin Attack
  15. Flashback Marceline and Princess Bubblegum Argue
  16. Marceline Returns to Her Bunker
  17. See Through (feat. Michaela Dietz)
  18. Plan to Defeat Larvo
  19. Marceline's Reckoning
  20. It's Me Glassboy!
  21. Larvo Strikes
  22. This Thing Really Hates Me
  23. Monster (feat. Olivia Olson & Half Shy)
  24. I Love You, OK!
  25. Simon to the Rescue
  26. Eternity With You (feat. Michaela Dietz & Zuzu)
  27. It's Funny (Demo) [feat. Aleks Sennwald & Pete Toms]
  28. Woke Up (Demo) [feat. Zuzu & Kurran Karbal]
  29. Monster (Demo) [feat. Half Shy]
  30. Eternity With You (Demo) [feat. Zuzu & Kurran Karbal]
  31. Monster (feat. King Princess)
  32. Eternity With You (feat. Michaela Dietz) - Gilligan Moss Mix