Katy Keene: Original Television Soundtrack - Season 1

Release Date: Friday February 7th, 2020
  1. Cut to the Feeling (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  2. Diamonds Are Forever/Material Girl (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) [Ginger Medley]
  3. Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) [Piano Version]
  4. Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  5. Spanish Harlem (Ashleigh Murray, Tonya Pinkins)
  6. Moment 4 Life (feat. Jonny Beauchamp)
  7. Million Reasons (feat. Jonny Beauchamp)
  8. You Can't Hurry Love (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  9. City of Lights - feat. Ashleigh Murray & Andrew Polec
  10. Unbreak My Heart - Jonny Beauchamp