Katy Keene Special Episode – Kiss of the Spider Woman the Musical (Original Television Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday March 20th, 2020
  1. Prologue (feat. Jonny Beauchamp)
  2. Prologue (feat. Lucy Hale) [Reprise]
  3. A Visit (feat. Jonny Beauchamp)
  4. Dressing Them Up (feat. Lucy Hale, Jonny Beauchamp & Nathan Lee Graham
  5. You Could Never Shame Me (feat. Daphne Rubin Vega)
  6. Where You Are (feat. Julia Chan & Candace Maxell)
  7. Gimme Love (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  8. Kiss of the Spider Woman (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Jonny Beauchamp)