Riverdale: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 3)

Release Date: Thursday October 18th, 2018
  1. Jailhouse Rock - Riverdale Cast (feat. Camila Mendes, Ashleigh Murray 7 Madelaine Petsch)
  2. Anything Goes - (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  3. Another Hundred People - (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  4. Dream Warriors - (feat. KJ Apa, Ashleigh Murray, Camila Mendes, Lili Reinhart)
  5. Cabaret (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  6. Maybe This Time (feat. Camila Mendes)
  7. Eres TĂș - (feat. Camila Mendes)
  8. Sooner Or Later (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  9. People Like Us (feat. Ashleigh Murray & KJ Apa)
  10. We Don't Need Another Hero (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  11. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (feat. Gina Gershon)
  12. Call Your Girlfriend (feat. Camilla Mendes & Vanessa Morgan)
  13. Back to Black (feat. Ashleigh Murray)
  14. Daddy Lessons (feat. Camila Mendes)