Fame - The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture

Release Date: Tuesday December 4th, 2012
  1. Fame
  2. Out Here On My Own
  3. Hot Lunch Jam
  4. Dogs In The Yard
  5. Red Light
  6. Is It Okay If I Call You Mine?
  7. Never Alone
  8. Ralph And Monty (Dressing Room Piano)
  9. I Sing The Body Electric
  10. Miles From Here (Bonus Track)
  11. Out Here On My Own (Instrumental Version)
  12. Fame (Instrumental Version)